Neon (Jay Sean 2013 Album) To Feature Pitbull, Lil Wayne, Sean Paul, Nicki Minaj And More

“Neon” Jay Sean’s (2013) New Album


Release Date :May 21, 2013

British R&B singer Jay Sean is all set to release his fourth studio album Neon”¬ which is scheduled to be released on May 21, 2013, through¬†Record labels “Cash Money Records” & “Universal Republic“. In February 2013, Jay Sean changed the title of the album from Worth It all to Neon¬ . “Neon” (Jay Sean Album) Tracklist¬†Will Feature Guest Appearances from Pitbull, Lil Wayne, Sean Paul, Nicki Minaj, Lupe Fiasco, Pharrell, Tyga, Busta Rhymes and Rick Ross.

Jay Sean’s first official single from his 4th album, NEON, is out now. You can find it on iTunes – it’s called “where you are”. The song was released on March 19, 2013.

Check Out Jay Sean’s new single “where you are” Chords and lyrics:

Jay Sean Where You Are Lyrics

Jay Sean Where You Are Chords

Jay Sean Where You Are Chords Ver 1



Jay Sean neon 2013/ neon Album Tracklist